Timetable
admin
August 23, 2011

The regular timetable is just below, but keep scrolling down to see the Holiday Timetable 15 December 2014 – 18 January 2015. Please use this link to see the timetable live and make AntiGravity Yoga bookings. https://clients.mindbodyonline.com/classic/home?studioid=19647

Time Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
6:30 – 7:45am Vinyasa Flow Open Vicky C. Vinyasa Flow Open Matt Vinyasa Flow Open Matt Vinyasa Flow Open SJ Vinyasa Flow Open SJ
9:00 – 10:30am Vinyasa Flow Open Evangeline Vinyasa Flow Open Vicki
10:00 – 11:00am Vinyasa Flow Open Matt Vinyasa Flow Open Evangeline Vinyasa Flow Open Matt Vinyasa Flow Open Matt Vinyasa Flow Open Evangeline
11:00 – 12:30pm
12:00 – 1:00pm Vinyasa Flow Open Matt Vinyasa Flow Open Evangeline *Community
Open Guest Teacher
Vinyasa Flow Open Matt Yin Yoga Evangeline
4:00 – 5:30pm Vinyasa Flow-Open – Matt- Vinyasa Flow- Open- Jan-
6:00 – 7:30pm Vinyasa Flow Open SJ Vinyasa Flow Open Stella Vinyasa Flow Open Richard Vinyasa Flow Open Vicki Yoga Jam Open SJ Yin Yoga Jan 6-7pm
7:45 – 9:00pm Beginners Vicki Beginners Stella
Small Studio
12:00-1:30pm AntiGravity® Yoga Evangeline
6:00 – 7:30pm AntiGravity® Yoga Holly AntiGravity® Yoga Evangeline
7:00 – 8:30pm AntiGravity® Yoga Lisa AntiGravity® Yoga Dee
Time Monday 15 December Tuesday 16 December Wednesday 17 December Thursday 18 December Friday 19 December Saturday 20 December Sunday 21 December
6:30 – 7:45am Vinyasa Flow Open Vicky C. Vinyasa Flow Open Matt Vinyasa Flow Open Matt Vinyasa Flow Open SJ Vinyasa Flow Open SJ
9:00 – 10:30am Vinyasa Flow Open Evangeline Vinyasa Flow Open Vicki
10:00 – 11:00am Vinyasa Flow Open Matt Vinyasa Flow Open Evangeline Vinyasa Flow Open Matt Vinyasa Flow Open Matt Vinyasa Flow Open Evangeline
11:00 – 12:30pm
12:00 – 1:00pm
4:00 – 5:30pm Vinyasa Flow-Open – Matt- Vinyasa Flow- Open- Jan-
6:00 – 7:30pm Vinyasa Flow Open SJ Vinyasa Flow Open Stella Vinyasa Flow Open Richard Vinyasa Flow Open Vicki Yoga Jam Open SJ Yin Yoga Jan 6-7pm
7:45 – 9:00pm Beginners Vicki Beginners Stella
Small Studio
12:00-1:30pm AntiGravity® Yoga Evangeline
6:00 – 7:30pm AntiGravity® Yoga Holly AntiGravity® Yoga Evangeline
7:00 – 8:30pm AntiGravity® Yoga Lisa AntiGravity® Yoga Dee
Time Monday 22 December Tuesday 23 December Wednesday 24 December Thursday 25 December Friday 26 December Saturday 27 December Sunday 28 December
6:30 – 7:45am
9:00 – 10:30am Vinyasa Flow Open Evangeline Vinyasa Flow Open Vicki
10:00 – 11:00am Vinyasa Flow Open Matt Vinyasa Flow Open Evangeline Vinyasa Flow Open Matt
11:00 – 12:30pm
12:00 – 1:00pm
4:00 – 5:30pm Vinyasa Flow-Open – Matt- Vinyasa Flow- Open- Jan-
6:00 – 7:30pm Vinyasa Flow Open SJ Vinyasa Flow Open Stella Yin Yoga Jan 6-7pm
7:45 – 9:00pm
Small Studio
12:00-1:30pm AntiGravity® Yoga Evangeline
6:00 – 7:30pm
7:00 – 8:30pm
Time Monday 29 December Tuesday 30 December Wednesday 31 December Thursday 1 January Friday 2 January Saturday 3 January Sunday 4 January
6:30 – 7:45am
9:00 – 10:30am Vinyasa Flow Open Evangeline Vinyasa Flow Open Vicki
10:00 – 11:00am Vinyasa Flow Open Matt Vinyasa Flow Open Evangeline Vinyasa Flow Open Matt Vinyasa Flow Open Evangeline
11:00 – 12:30pm
12:00 – 1:00pm
4:00 – 5:30pm Vinyasa Flow-Open – Matt- Vinyasa Flow- Open- Jan-
6:00 – 7:30pm Vinyasa Flow Open SJ Vinyasa Flow Open Stella Yin Yoga Jan 6-7pm
7:45 – 9:00pm
Small Studio
12:00-1:30pm AntiGravity® Yoga Evangeline
6:00 – 7:30pm
7:00 – 8:30pm
Time Monday 5 January Tuesday 6 January Wednesday 7 January Thursday 8 January Friday 9 January Saturday 10 January Sunday 11 January
6:30 – 7:45am
9:00 – 10:30am Vinyasa Flow Open Richard Vinyasa Flow Open Vicki
10:00 – 11:00am Vinyasa Flow Open Matt Vinyasa Flow Open Evangeline Vinyasa Flow Open Matt Vinyasa Flow Open Matt Vinyasa Flow Open Richard
11:00 – 12:30pm
12:00 – 1:00pm
4:00 – 5:30pm Vinyasa Flow-Open – Richard- Vinyasa Flow- Open- Jan-
6:00 – 7:30pm Vinyasa Flow Open SJ Vinyasa Flow Open Stella Vinyasa Flow Open Richard Vinyasa Flow Open Vicki Yoga Jam SJ Yin Yoga Jan 6-7pm
7:45 – 9:00pm
Small Studio
12:00-1:30pm AntiGravity® Yoga Dee
6:00 – 7:30pm AntiGravity® Yoga Matt AntiGravity® Yoga Dee
7:00 – 8:30pm AntiGravity® Yoga Lisa AntiGravity® Yoga Dee
Time Monday 12 January Tuesday 13 January Wednesday 14 January Thursday 15 January Friday 16 January Saturday 17 January Sunday 18 January
6:30 – 7:45am Vinyasa Flow Open Vicky C. Vinyasa Flow Open Matt Vinyasa Flow Open Matt Vinyasa Flow Open SJ Vinyasa Flow Open Vicki
9:00 – 10:30am Vinyasa Flow Open Evangeline Vinyasa Flow Open Vicki
10:00 – 11:00am Vinyasa Flow Open Matt Vinyasa Flow Open Evangeline Vinyasa Flow Open Matt Vinyasa Flow Open Matt Vinyasa Flow Open Evangeline
11:00 – 12:30pm
12:00 – 1:00pm
4:00 – 5:30pm Vinyasa Flow-Open – Matt- Vinyasa Flow- Open- Jan-
6:00 – 7:30pm Vinyasa Flow Open Vicki Vinyasa Flow Open Stella Vinyasa Flow Open Richard Vinyasa Flow Open Vicki Yoga Jam Open Jules Yin Yoga Jan 6-7pm
7:45 – 9:00pm Beginners Vicki Beginners Stella
Small Studio
12:00-1:30pm AntiGravity® Yoga Dee
6:00 – 7:30pm AntiGravity® Yoga Matt AntiGravity® Yoga Evangeline
7:00 – 8:30pm AntiGravity® Yoga Lisa AntiGravity® Yoga Dee